Contact Us

If you want to be a part of making sure Nebraska families are thriving, please contact your local community collaborative:

Growing Community Connections (formerly Dakota County Connections)
JoAnn Gieselman, Coordinator

Douglas County Community Response Collaborative
Mary Balluff, Coordinator

Families First Partnership (Lincoln and Keith Counties)
Caroline Sabin, Coordinator

Fremont Family Coalition (Dodge and Washington Counties)
Shayla Linn, Coordinator

Hall County Communty Collaborative (H3C), (Hall, Howard, Valley, Sherman, Greeley Counties)

Lancaster County
Rachael Surmick, Coordinator

Lift Up Sarpy
Georgie Scurfield, Coordinator

Norfolk Family Coalition (Madison and Stanton Counties)
Leonor Fuhrer, Coordinator

Panhandle Partnership (Sioux, Dawes, Sheridan, Deuel, Kimball, Cheyenne, Box Butte, Scottbluff, Morrill, Garden, and Banner Counties)
Tyler Irvine, Coordinator

Community and Family Partnership (formerly Zero 2 Eight Collaborative) (Platte and Colfax Counties)
Heather Buttaro, Coordinator

York County Health Coalition
Erin Sams, Coordinator
Bev Quiring, Central Navigator

If there is not currently a community collaborative in your area, there are lots of ways to volunteer to help make Nebraska a better place for all of us. Visit Nebraska Impact for ways to volunteer in your community.

Find out more about how you and your community can join Bring Up Nebraska by contacting Jennifer Skala.

Support thriving families across Nebraska »